[wp-hackers] Users being created in master site and local site
nanogwp at gmail.com
Sun Jan 8 20:15:09 UTC 2012
If a user is created on a single site in multi-site, and then deleted,
that user remains in the Network Admin user list.
This then prevents the user signing up again.
How does a site admin, with access only to their local site, ensure that
when deleting a user, it gets removed from their local site, and the
OR ... when a user is created, create that user in the local site only
(and not the network user list).
More information about the wp-hackers