[wp-hackers] extra drafts
elharo at metalab.unc.edu
Tue May 13 14:01:56 GMT 2008
Almost every post I've written or edited since upgrading to 2.5.1 (from
2.2.x) has also become a draft. That is, I have the published post and I
also have a draft of the same post, sometimes with non content. It feels
like this is a side effect fo the fix to prevent simultaneous edits from
overwriting each other.
Is there any way to prevent this? Once I publish a post can't all the
previous drafts be moved to a tarsh area or deleted automatically?
Elliotte Rusty Harold elharo at metalab.unc.edu
Java I/O 2nd Edition Just Published!
More information about the wp-hackers